Welcome!

_1250107_1250115_1250108_1250286

Hey you guys!

Here where I live, which is in Portugal, it’s 1o past midnight. I spend the whole day on creating this blog, testing every option thinkable and finally am somewhat happy with the outcome. A blog, at least from the outside, always seems to run so effortlessly. However, it takes a whole lot of time  to create it (even those small bits), wich are not even necessarily visible for the readers. Don’t get me wrong; it’s super fun! I definitely woulnd’t do it if it wasn’t for me and the fun in the first place 🙂

Anyway, this is by far not my first blog but I really feel like starting something fresh and new, going more into the “lifestyle and daily blogger” direction. Well, I can’t wait to fill this baby with lots and lots of posts full of realness, personal talk and hopefully inspiring pictures of my everyday life. Stay tuned and tank you so much for reading xxx Jule

Leave a Reply

