Vegan temple

swsw1sw3sw5sw6

Little update x

I went to Schönhauser Allee on monday to get some things I love Germany for, i.e. vegan shampoo for 60 cents and lots of cruelty free products and food for peanuts! I also ad to stop by the mall to get myself a cozy sweater (thanks goodness there are still tiny bits of winter sale items!), because it is still very-very-very cold 😛

On my way back I spotted a poster announcing SCOOTER in concert HAHAHA! That’s so Berlin, actually Anna and I have to go and show off our very personalized shuffle-dance style 😀

Next, yesterday the two of us met at Warschauer Strasse, which I’ve only ever seen by night (party hotspot), but this time I was surprised by its diversity ! We planned to go to GOODIES, a vegan café which -I should have known that before because it’s the same everywhere- shares a place with VEGANZ, our german vegan foodstore chain! Even more surprising was that we found the vegan restaurant THE BOWL on the second floor, which I’ve been following on instagram for ages and never had a clue where to find it! Crazy! So this place is obviously a vegan temple – pure awesomeness! We had incredibly good cake (the one on the picture was mine until I realized that I ordered the wrong one and mixed up the descriptions – this one contains gluten which I can’t have, but luckily I could switch it to a raw vegan stracciatella cake *_*) and a business talk about our latest ´project – stay tuned! xx

Leave a Reply

