Thriftshopping

Foto 26.03.16 16 37 39 (1)

Hey guys!

I’m back at my mums place and absolutely loving it 🙂 Although I am living with her and my stepdad for now everything is super relaxed , it’s all good, I have lots of time to really do what I love and get mentally supported for doing so!

This easter I actually decided to stay at home but I will visit my sister, dad and grandparents on monday:) I had to choose between travelling all weekend to get to several places or do “nothing” at all  and stay here till monday. Well, you already know what I chose. So today I got ready and went out to go to a second hand shop, which I didn’t find on my first attempt. Found myself in a beautiful park instead, excited about the mild and sunny weather! In the end I found the shop which was really lovely (I love thriftshops!!! Always an adventure and ecologically sensible) and actually rode along a river with my bike, unexpectedly. So this was my saturday afternoon jaunt, loved seeing all the people outside enjoying the sunsine and smiling back 🙂

Now I just had dinner (Chickpeas, Spinach, tomatoes, cake and 2 oranges haha, I didn’t feel like carbs after I ate like a half of the cake already) and am watching the rerun of Germanys Next Topmodel 🙂 Have a good night and a wonderful easter sunday tomorrow ❤

Love, Jule

 

Leave a Reply

