Berlin Urban

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Photoshoot in Berlin with my babe Anna ❤ Can you spot the Fernsehturm? 😀

I am wearing a vintage coat I bought in a Oxfam shop in Bristol, the yellow knit is from H&M (sale 10 €, needed it for the frosty days over here), vintage bag and scarf, black leggings and boots from Deichmann. I guess it’s obvious that I enjoy bying vintage stuff haha! I love t thougt of using / wearing something as long as it’s wearable ! This was my first photoshooting in the midst of many people in a huge city so it definetely was a new experience, but absolutely cool! Love it ! Have you had such a experience already? Let me know how you felt like :*

xoxo Jule

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

