About letting life do its thing

d

Back in January I would get angry about mentioning the option of going back to Germany and stay longer than 2 weeks. About letting the next chapter of my journey taking place at home. I was so feeling the whole “living in a foreign country without planning and return dates” that I couldn’t think of pausing that lifestyle. But – this I knew from my heart – it wouldn’t be too bad either. Could be actually really fun, having endless opportunities at home, let alone some amazing german products we’ve missed abroad. Well, home for me meant getting back to the old everyday live, stop living the dream .. but bullshit! If I’ve learned anything on my travels then that it is always my choice to do or not do whatever I want! And it doesn’t matter where… the most beautiful place is in your heart (aww, cheesy but true) and no spot on earth can ever bring you fulfilling happiness seperately! Sooo… we can always come back I said, Germany is just another destination after England and Portugal, we can leave for the adventure again as soon as we like!

Now, back home for almost 1 month I must say, everything worked in favor for us again! Fate, I mean. I am loving it, still not planning but living freely and continiously doing what I love. It makes such a difference… and trust is everything. A favourite saying of mine is:

Live each moment completely and the future will take care of itself. – Yogananda

No need to worry, everything is good, just let go and accept and know that things happen for you and for your favor 🙂

Leave a Reply

