Happy roads

tumblr_nmi0ar2x4d1roqyu5o1_r1_1280-5101
Source: Link

Hey my beauties,

I am going to Berlin tomorrow! There’s a home party on Friday night and the next one at Elsa’s on Saturday! Haven’t had a party marathon for years (it feels like), but I am looking forward to seeing many of my old friends ❤

Today was special. I met up with Lotti at the uni canteen for lunch after I enjoyed it that much yesterday! She’s incredibly busy with her medicine study but still making time to see me which is gorgeous 🙂 Later on, on my way back home, the tram I need didn’t operate due to an accident. Well, shit, I thought, now I had to walk home with that immense bag of Rossmann (drug store) organic goodies… but I decided to enjoy it and so did I ! Walking down the road like a catwalk, innerly dancing to the music I was listening to. Awesome 😀

Back home I got some work done, also made vegan bounty and damson (Bärlauch) pesto (so fricking hot :O )and had dinner with my fam! My stepdad made the most delicious dish… mustard-y lentils  and oven-veggies (radishes, kohlrabi and carrots) – I know it sounds weird and uncommon, I was skeptical myself… but gooooosh, I was so surprised and pleased by this meal!! As I sat there I started to get a deep feeling of contentment, happiness… pure gratefulness for the very moment and the people I shared it with… it’s not that often that I experience it this consciously… so great 🙂

And last but not least, after a feeling of stress wanted to sneak in, I meditated, just focusing on being relaxed and mindful, and it was so beautifully intense! I thought my arms were crossed and my hands on my knees, but in fact they were both resting in my lap! Now I am energetically charged again and some things  I almost worried about worked out pretty well after that:) Synchronicity came up like a hundred times and now I want to sleep. A fun, relaxed and beautiful weekend lies in front of me… See you later ❤

20314386478_811cd42716_k
Source: Link
Leave a Reply

