Back to nature – Sweden

pola2

Why am I still awake… after a students party marathon and a very short and cold night last night… Yeah right because I really want to update my blog before heading off to the next adventure – SWEDEN tomorrow!

It really makes sense, you’ll see – my sister got herself a car, my stepdad planned to go up north for a week, she wanted to come along and offered to drive with her new car. With her she takes two of her best buddies… and me! When I came back from Portugal I got asked because there was still one seat left in the car, so I was like why not haha! It’s always such a beautiful time up there (my stepdad is lucky enough to own a cute little house in the middle of Swedens nowhere) and so I am really exited 🙂 Fortunately, when in Sweden and in the countryside, you almost don’t need anything… comfy pants, sweater, outdoor jacket. Guitar, camera, music, wine 🙂 Still have to pack my things and make provisions tomorrow, and this time we’ll even have wi-fi in the house (first time for me in like 10 years) so maybe I can still blog 🙂 But primarily I want to use the time to get back to nature, back to myself… training mindfulness and being aware of all those little things 🙂

Sleep well and see you later girls and boys ❤

pola3pola4

–> Photos taken in Öland, Sweden during a bicycle tour last year 🙂

Leave a Reply

