Can you believe this??


Hey beautiful souls,

today at 7:23 am I woke up naturally. This blew my mind, because I intended to do so – because I knew the full moon today reaches it’s peak at 7:23!! And I just woke up, looked at my phone and saw these numbers… Crazy innit?!?! Additionally I did a quick grounding meditation , where I just lead energy from my root chakra up to my crown chakra, and it was so intense!! The further I went up towards the head the more I felt the energy filling parts of my body! At some point it was so strong that I thought I’d breathe through some other organs but not my mouth/nose/lungs! It felt very heavy and I would have freaked out in the past, however, nowadays I can kinda enjoy it 🙂

So you guys, the next few days could be very energetic, negative emotions such as fear or grief may come up – attention, this happens FOR YOU, not against you! They want to be released and acknowledged- just accept everything and let it go, emotions come and go as weather does 🙂 it’s time to let go and move on without the baggage! Have a beautiful day, love and light to all of us 🙂 xx

One thought on “Can you believe this??

Leave a Reply

