What I am seeking (Goals)

moonsI’ve been thinking and I’ve been not thinking. What I found out is the actual, actually obvious unimportance of everything materialistic. This sounds quite logical and I guess nearly everybody would agree. But only until we forget… as long as all is well and you just live in your cozy little matrix world, we make it our game to gain. Which is alright… this whole human experience is a game with the bonus to be allowed to create your own rules. What I want to say is that from the moment on you realize how fragile all of this stuff, this whole world is, this worldly stuff looses all importance. Just look how easily one can get dependent and forget about true values like self love, self worth, gratitude, being present, listening to oneself, knowledge of self, doing what you love etc. And yet these things build the fundament of any enjoyable relationship – be it with friends, partners, nature, food, family, life – and therefore are so very important to build up! I myself want to be able to fully love other beings and fully dive into life with its countless magical wonders… I want to be able to enjoy and let go and understand those around me. I want to be all there. Truly and unapologetically me. Being and spreading love and positivity.

Let’s continue becoming a magician again 🙂

Leave a Reply

