Saturday plans

P1300140
Me after 8 hours of editing at 6:30 am. NOT! Haha! Rather desperately looking at the clock because I know I have to start my day at 10:30 😀

So tonight I wanted to finish the “tiny rest” of the video I was editing… ha – ha. Once I was done (around 5 am) everything was just displaced, nearly no sequence where I wanted it to be. So, another shift.

Managed to get like 2 hours of valuable sleep and then got ready for today. But I am feeling super fresh haha! Now I am heading off to a University to look around and form a view.. I’m a bit nervous, dunno, maybe because I am going there alone and don’t know what to expect. The old story. Afterwards, my sister and I are gonna join my parents and loots of friends at a “barn party”, where everyone shows pictures (me – film) of their latest adventures. Alright, must go! Talk to ya later ❤

Leave a Reply

