My soul speaking

IMG_8267IMG_8271Today I spent my day making sweet-potato pancakes & yes, this is a thing and makes the purrrfect vegan and gluten free american pancakes –  and sushi. Also with keeping up with my studies (hurry hurry 😛 ) and finally going to my Ultimate frisbee training. So happy that, eventually, my feet are safe and sound again so I could give my all during the session! But the best part of the day is actually NOW and started with a single feeling, because I remembered the feeling I had when I lived in England. Not because of England but because of the freedom and “isolation” (more or less) of society and its standards.  Of talking to a person on such a level that made me dream and believe and see the whole big thing, the universal life. Surprisingly enough, that person and me are currently missing the place we called home for 18 months. Never say never, we all know that, and it’s true. Ohh how sweet it is to enjoy life knowing that all the shit that might destroy your inner peace is just an absolute joke and the freedom you love is always around… or around the corner. It’s a feeling really and right know it has something to do with Bristol (and a person that chose/chooses to spend time with me) ❤

Leave a Reply

