My comfort zone

_1250066Let me introduce you to my current comfort zone : my life. And you know what’s about to happen? Growth. Because whats happening right know is getting me nowhere and this has to and will be changed (now).

More focus. On my “worldly” goals and, above all, my spiritual ones. I know I could get everything I want (doesn’t have to be materialistic but involves life qualities such as the feeling of freedom and abundance and unconditional love) within like 10 days IF I ONLY STARTED! Ok, end of speech.

Friday, with a touch of spontaneity, I took the coach and train to my old hometown and visited Anna. She thought a lot of things changed and the distance may be a barrier for us BUT OF COURSE (and luckily) we just vibed so strong together again, felt the love and talked about feelings, goals, thoughts etc. I am so grateful for our connection. Just to be understood. And to have the same idea of what life really means. We went to Bora Bora a.k.a the lake Müritz and went swimming just about the same time that the sun set. “Looks good!” she joked as I tried to heave myself unto the  bathing jetty, which was quite high. “SO take a picture!!” I screamed back before we were bursting with laughter, me still pressing my body on that landing, not able to push it up fully 😀

An honest, authentic, funny, relaxing, spontaneous, yummy, super warm, summery weekend filled with love. So grateful 🙂

_1250080
Bae, our car and I after one of our most adventurous days so far. Eating unbelievably tasty vegan selfmade pizza and fruits, pancakes and what else – watching the atlantic ocean by night.

 

Leave a Reply

