Carbs after dark

Quick update:

just came home from my Ultimate training – so exhausting yet soo satisfying! 😀 and my parents made a ton of gluten free pasta with coconut sauce and another ton of veggies swimming in there (the photos are from Portugal tho 😛 GF pasta with vegan pasta sauce and falafel) ! Ah carbs are just the best! (Have to get another spoonful after writing this post haha! And yes it is 11 pm and I am proud of eating #carbsafterdark 😀 )

Today I did some cleaning, drawing and then went to the forest to meditate. It went well but at some point I got aware of the mosquitos… they were so quiet but still there! So I left my spot in the midst of sand, moss and trees and found myself a nice lonely bench 🙂

Also I cycled to the sports field and back, which is quite far, but I experienced once again that being out to walk or cycle without time pressure ist just so liberating! Pure joy and abundance 🙂 Looking forward to the weekend! Packed with friends and love! xx Jule

_1250036_1250028

2 thoughts on “Carbs after dark

Leave a Reply

