California Heat


P1300403

P1300407
They are actually shoulder-length 😉

P1300422

It’s always warm in CA. Obviously the reason I felt the need to cut my hair 🙂 HAHA! Here you have the result of Annas amazing work …. most affordable hair cut ever, my pure presence was enough 🙂 This, by the way, is a good base for any kind of relationship (in my opinion)- gratefulness for the other ones existence and vice versa. Your presence is a gift as well, so you are taking and giving at the same time 🙂

Anyway, here we go, first time Jule is seen with relatively short hair since her childhood! Weird fact: when I was at Annas they always fell so nicely (compare last post) and at home, also with my mood dropping (it’s getting better but I was a bit down the last days), they just looked boring. Happy mind – happy hair? Happy attitude – good image of self? However, I am happy with it and ready for the beach!! See you Cali ❤

Leave a Reply

