I may be somewhere else but I’m still there

P1300305P1300309

P1300317
Random pictures. Necks are interesting things innit?

I finally got some (more professional than printing paper) sketching paper! And charcoal and markers 🙂 Unfortunately I had so little time to look around the enourmus art supplies store and was so stressed getting home cycling against super strong winds! I was already late for frisbee training, but somehow (also at the checkout of the grocery store) I managed to stay super calm and not to think about the running time… So I eventually made it to my training, 30 mins late but whatever, it was so worth it. What exited me the most was that everybody loved the idea of staying in contact and sharing numbers… because it was our last training and I didn’t want to let the group split up. I wasn’t sure if this matched the opinion of my team members but obviously it did ! After the training we had a lovely barbecue and I got to know some people better… I am always so grateful for that! Even more if I vibe with them on some level.. 🙂 This city is still kinda new to me and I’m happy to find connection, BUT I still think of my babe(s) all the time 🙂 Ready for new adventures, familiar and new countries, beaches, ocean, wild fruits, mountains, deep talks.

I remember what I wrote when I moved to England 2 years ago …  I may be somewhere else, take pretty pictures ,do new stuff, meet people and whatever …  But I am still Jule, the one YOU got to know if you know my soul, and I am still there 🙂

Much love ❤

One thought on “I may be somewhere else but I’m still there

Leave a Reply

