Update x

Hey you guys!

It’s been quite around here the last few days… I am currently working on an art portfolio and I feel like the days are passing by so quickly. The only way to slow down “time” is to be in absolut focus and awareness. Obviously every moment is packed with lots of sensations, which, normally, tend to get lost in our busyness of everyday life. But if you observe every second they will, I believe, expand tremendously.

I’ll be back with some samples of the sketches and drawings I make. But I am not really satisfied with them yet, so have a little patience 🙂

I’m off meditating! Love to you ❤

Source: 1 2 3 4

these are not mine

Leave a Reply

