Piece Of Art

IMG_9798.JPG

It’s been loooong again, I know. Here you have a picture of my friend Lara I took some years ago… gonna meet her today here in Leipzig, we went to school together and now live in the same city again hehe 🙂 She is such a natural beauty, inside and out, looking forward to capture her again today ❤

Tomorrow is a big day in the houseshare of my sister… party!! And next week’s gonna be exciting as well, stay tuned! Alright, gotta go 🙂 I’ll be back with pictures of my artworks, promise xxx

One thought on “Piece Of Art

  1. Hey, I have nominated you to join the Leibster award! The questions are up on my blog if you want to join 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

