9. of August

P1490751

P1490852P1490728

P1490892

Hello friends 🙂

Holidays started for me today, I’ll tell you more about that later…

What is it that I am doing these days? Well, I basically chill in my sisters flat, her housemates (and her ofc) just as the whole vibe in there is just so relaxing and nice! Also, Lara and I went to the lake yesterday which is approximately a 30 min bike ride, it was super hot but also so stormy haha, not that cozy. Today I went to the frisbee training the first time since the start of august, I was seriously too busy to go the last 2 weeks.. wow! So yeah.. now I’ve got one week left in Leipzig before heading to Berlin, meeting my lovely Anna and then driving to Danzig with the old squad from school times 😛 September is still completely free, I am having some huge ideas and am hoping to realize them (travel-wise) with one special babe.

Alright, I’ve got a lot to share with you guys. Lets start with these pictures my friend Lotte took of me when we were having our birthday party… She is quite talented, isn’t she?

Catch you later friends, take care:)

3 thoughts on “9. of August

Leave a Reply

