How to be in love instantly

Yesterday, when I stood unter the shower, I thought about the feeling of being in love and how the whole world changes, how some things get more meaningful and others don’t. How it is so magical that for everyone else the world seems normal but for you everything sparkles.

And then I realized that this sort of feeling isn’t something I have to wait for and that depends on acceptance by others, no, I can just create it myself. Because love equals self love, attention equals self-awareness,

and it is still your choice how you want to perceive the world 🙂

P1310434
P1310441P1310445

P1310439
Todays outfit details // dress from Mango

 

Leave a Reply

