My day through 20mm/f1.7

p1310959HEJ kids and lovers!

Life got upgraded yesterday; I bought myself a new lens, which is barely larger than the lid of a marmalade jar! It’s the Panasonic Lumix 20mm/f1.7 Pancake (did I hear pancake??) lens which is a prime lens and, obviously, extremely light-sensitive with it’s wide aperture!

I got it through eBay-kleinanzeigen.de which I currently am obsessed with! It’s so light that I am able to carry my fairly big Lumix GH3 in my purse all day! A dream!

p1310974p1310992p1310999

So yesterday my sister and I went to a furniture shop to get me a mattress and pillow, then we wanted to collect a chair (via eBay again) but it didn’t fit my need. So we went to my new flatshare and put up my bed, had chinese take-away and cider and just chilled on the floor in that empty flat… real cozy, honestly 😀

p1320001p1320008

The next days are all about moving in and moving stuff, so… weird. Anytime I moved in the last 2 years (abroad) I didn’t have too much stuff and no furniture. But I am so so so lucky and grateful to have those glorious people around who help me day in and out! Like in general… I am fricking thankful for my family and friends. They give me so much and deserve all my love ❤

p1320041

 

One thought on “My day through 20mm/f1.7

  1. sooo schöne bilder bebe und haha hattest du/ ihr zu doll hunger um schnell noch ein foto zu machen und habt euch gedacht wir machen eins wenn wir fertig sind ? 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

