Me playing student

img_4027

img_4030
Someday I’ll get myself a pair of fake glasses!

It’s been long that I felt THAT exited (and a bit anxious) about an upcoming event like I did yesterday. I really didn’t know how to feel about: my first day at Uni.

Luckily, before going to bed I realized that it all really isn’t that bad and that there is no need to take this topic too seriously!

Therefore I just chilled and the moment I entered the building (and met a really nice girl from Vietnam who studies the same as me) I stopped being nervous about the big unknown and it felt kinda familiar already. It’s really nothing more or different than school… Anyway, the whole day was super exhausting (loooooots of new input) but now I am actually looking forward to tomorrow! In case you didn’t know (no problem :P): I just started studying fashion design in Leipzig/Germany 🙂

So we’ll see how it goes but I already love my new flat and feel home and love to welcome guests and friends and and and 😛

Hope ur doing well xxx Stay healty and conscious

Kiss, Jule ❤

2 thoughts on “Me playing student

Leave a Reply

