Hola gente! This is yesterdays post that I couldn’t upload so ere you go:

Today Lotte arrived and we are finally all together for the first time! I spent the night at my mum’s place and got back at 4 pm, then Eva and I unpacked like Β 10.000 pieces of kitchen stuff from Lotti and later had pumpkin soup for dinner! Tommorrow is Ikea-time to get a few last things πŸ™‚ (Turned out we needed so much stuff again…ugh. But it is getting more and more homely now)

1324btw, did I tell you about my second day at uni? It was lush, we had a crafts test where our sewing skills were tested (I was so nervous before that but in the end it was super chill!) and therefore I already got to work on the sewing machine! So much fun πŸ™‚

Alright, talk to you later! xo Jule

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. I think this is like super fun, sitting together in a huge mountain of newspaper and kitchen stuff! At least, it looks like this. I’m truly happy for you that this flat has become such a cosy home for you all!

    Like

    1. oh HELLOOO! Just seconds ago I saw that someone from Sweden visited my blog… and I was thinking: “it would be so cool if Vivi would leave me a comment” πŸ™‚ You did! Tyssen tack, I am happy, too πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

