Sunday

Another “moving -in” sunday! This time we painted a wall, 2 massive chalkboards and set up some stuff! Tis literally screamed for kebab so I went to get some oriental goodness! We have this kebab and falafel place just around the corner that has looooots of vegan options! From tofu to seitan döner/burger, falafel,vegan dürüm, 5 vegan sauces and a lot more that I can’t remember rn 😛 I had a vegan falafel kebab without bread, so actually just salad (love the kabab salad!) wit hummus, mango sauce, aubergine paste and fresh homemade falafel.

Today was packed as well. Uni till 5 with one really good class about art history, then I shopped some art supplies and deco items that were on sale (I’m such a sale sucker hahaha) , next I rushed home and arrived JUST ON TIME to catch the postman (who had a package for me). Further I went to the post office to drop off a parcel and afterwards went back to the city again to meet Vero and Enn, two girls I study with. After a short visit at Vero Moda which yielded me 3 very needed trousers I took the tram home and helped Eva, carrying her stuff into the flat (late night workout!). Now I should be in bed sleeping, but no, I am blogging for you guys haha! 9 days till we get w-lan by the way! I hope you are doing great loves, catch you later and good night ❤  xxx

img_4335

IMG_4334.JPG

IMG_4328.JPG

One thought on “Sunday

Leave a Reply

