Quick sum up 

  
Bom dia Girls and boys,

what is life without wifi? Nothing else than simply life… solely without the possibility to upload a post every day.

I just thought I write some words, accompanied by a crappy phone photograph, to update you 🙂 Uni has got me busy, but I like the stuff we do (mainly sewing :D). Two nights ago I went to an super old cinema called UT Connewitz together with Eva and her friends, and we watched “Raving Iran”. I may do a post about that movie because it changed my view on a whole topic! yesterday I made sushi for the two of us and today we had mashed potatoes with broccoli.. Mhhhh! Afterwards we watched “powder girl”, so romantic haha!

On Saturday I am gonna go to Berlin to celebrate the birthday of my grandma! Hopefully I’ll see Anna too, it’s been way to long! Alright, my phone is heating up like crazy right now! Have a good night and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

