love for flea markets

Hey pals,

I am so tired right now. It’s close to 2 am and I just got back from a house party, whose hosts I didn’t know at all. Wasn’t my type of party, too much smoke etc, and already super tired! Not surprising tho after a day like this; woke up early to spent the day at one of the biggest flea markets of the country (I guess) with my mum and sister, it was cold but I felt good and it was amazing to have them both around! I got a nice big wooden box and ladder (for half the actual price because the seller liked my eye colour so much 😀 ). Tomorrow (or rather later today) we’ll have a Halloween party but I already decided not to party too hard, as I just wanna feel good and not drained! 

So sleep well and remember : the best project you’ll ever work on is you! Haha, out of context but u know, it’s important xx    

Leave a Reply

