This weekend was insane!

ddddd
Do I need to explain? Just feel it, admit  it and live it 🙂

Hello Queens and Princes,

how was your weekend? To start with mine… well, we had a fckng blast!!! Firstly, on Thursday I got the info that all my classes are cancelled for Friday –  so instead of uni from 10-6 pm I had the whole day off and could help getting te flat set for the big party! As you may know we had our ‘house warming’-party and were expecting a loooot of friends to come! So we had huge buffet of vegan food, hot and cold, sweet and hearty, a dream-frankly. Anna and Elsa, wo told me more than once that they are to busy to join the party, eventually surprised me and boosted my happiness-level from 100 to 250! Weeell I had a feeling that something like that would happen but in the end you never know and I was just so super super excited to have them around!

On Saturday a comparatively small group of people stayed and we ad a nice long walk in the rain, ten went to the cinema (did you know that there is a new movie from J.K.Rowling that is like a resumption of the Harry Potter movies?? I liked it a lot, quite fantastic but very nice 🙂 After that we had a look at another house party in a ridicilously big flatshare, tey had a proper boiler room in there 😀 So we danced to good old german techno just as if we haven’t had partied all night the night before 😀

We just had such a good time and I am gratefdul for everyone who was part of it! Hasta lueeegooo ❤

Leave a Reply

