Christmas parties can be fun! (+Amsterdam III)

Soooo you guys, last part of my travel diary via pictures! Everytime I look at them I realize again how much I enjoyed it and how inspiring that city is 🙂 Meanwhile in reallife: tomorrow is the last day of uni before holidays and it’s gonna be a tough one (10 am – 8pm). Today though we had a christmas party for the whole uni and it was so cool 🙂 At the beginning it was quite lame and people left because it was mainly mulled wine drining and biscuit eating without interesting interactions. But I somehow knew that I’d just have to stay a little longer and voilà, it was worth it! Pauli (a classmate) and I got to know more students from other courses (game design) and had quite a lot of fun! I love being connected to other uni courses but it can be slightly difficult at the start. However, we grew together a bit more and had a good evening 🙂p1330298p1330372p1330412p1330416p1330405p1330402p1330400p1330280p1330396

One thought on “Christmas parties can be fun! (+Amsterdam III)

Leave a Reply

