Slow down time pls thank you

Hey loves,

oh my gosh I didn’t even know how longs it’s been since I last blogged !!! So sorry!!! 1 month and 10 days, wow. And time flew by. In this last month all I did, basically, was uni stuff: working on the outfit, which is my exam, from the first semester (seriously, it looks like it can be done in 4 days or so but it takes sooo long!!) . Still working on it but it should be finished by tommorow (hopefully). Guess why? We’ll have a test photoshoot on tuesday and the main one on friday/saturday (with real models haha), so excited for the pictures 🙂

Anyway, I am a bit overwhelmed right now by all the tasks we have to get done an then there is my nutrition science study on the side… wellllll it will all work out and it will be worth it. Plus, this is only my third-dimensional reality and I am really excited about entering and exploring higher dimensions. How will I do that? By meditating 🙂 I love you all. xxx Jule

 

2 thoughts on “Slow down time pls thank you

Leave a Reply

